V/A – Metal Massacre 14


In stock

Latest edition in Metal Blade’s long running compilation series.

01. The Traveller (Metalian)
02. Until Then…Until the End (Noctum)
03. Bell of Tarantia (Gatekeeper)
04. The Demented Force (Assassin’s Blade)
05. Denim Attack (Cobra)
06. The Siege of Jerusalem (Stone Dagger)
07. Will of the Ancient Call (Crypt Sermon)
08. The Ripper in Black (Savage Master)
09. No Tomorrow (Outcast)
10. Brothers (Corsair)

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/heavychainsrecords.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/heavychains/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 17
View more